Spork Code

Code. Randomness. Sporks.

On Writing Blog Posts

leave a comment »

When I first started this blog, I felt enthused about writing a wide range of interesting articles. Every day, I would learn something new, and then I would blog about it (or so I thought). It turns out that I under-estimated a fear I have apparently harboured: sounding like a stupid ass. Seriously – I was afraid of writing about the things I was learning because I felt that I didn’t know enough about whatever it was to actually sound intelligent. I’ve been there before, reading something I wrote and realising that I sounded clueless. Today I mean to change that. With all my future blog posts, I suppose I will have plenty of opportunities to sound like an ass, but I’m just giving you all a disclaimer: read at your own risk. Hopefully I can learn and write enough to get some good posts out there. We’ll have to see.

Written by John Gunderman

July 5, 2009 at 5:13 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

